Skip to content

Sometimes Being Right Just Doesn’t Count

July 9, 2010

First of all, I want to go on the record saying that I’m as glad as anybody that Alisa Maier is back home.  I am appalled that someone could just take her and horrified thinking about what could have happened.


No one says otherwise – everyone who knows me accepts all of the above.  Yet I am still persona non grata at work simply because I noted the truth – Alisa DID need a haircut anyways!

Alisa Maier

Apparently certain things can’t be spoken even when everything turns out fine.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

