Skip to content

I’m Still Writing – Just Not So Much for You

June 21, 2010

I now is a perfeshunel riter now! I’m getting paid two dollars per five hundred word article! Assuming 50 words a minute, I should be able to put out six an hour. Of course, since I actually think about what I write, the actual number is closer to one every hour and a half, but the point is I’M a PAID WRITER!!!

In fact, I already got my first paycheck – a whole $26 just for 4 days worth of effort! Yes, I know I can make more delivering pizzas – even counting wear and tear on the vehicle as well as gas costs. But obviously (VERY obviously) I’m not focusing solely on the money. Hopefully, this will help me become a better writer.

Or at least a more prolific one!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

